	Conservative	Green	Labour	Liberal Democrat	Independent(s)					
Committee, Sub-Committee,										
or other body										
Seats			(C) = Chair (VC) = Vice Chair (CC) = Co-Chair							
(Con/Grn/Lab/LDM/Ind/Ind)			,							

Changes from first despatch highlighted in green.

Council Tax Setting Committee 7	Oliver Cooper Philip Hearn	Chris Mitchell	Stephen Cox	S Giles-Medhurst (C) Sarah Nelmes (VC) Keith Martin
(2/1/1/3/0/0) Planning Committee 11 (4/1/1/5/0/0)	Debbie Morris Andrea Fraser Philip Hearn Abbas Merali	Chris Mitchell	Stephen King	C Whately-Smith (C) Elinor Gazzard (VC) Chris Lloyd Harry Davies Steve Drury
	Ciaran Reed Andrea Fraser Debbie Morris	Narinder Sian	Stephen Cox	Harry Davies (C) Tony Humphries (VC) Andrew Scarth David Major
Regulatory Services Committee				
9 (3/1/1/4/0/0)				

Committee, Sub-Committee, or other body	Conservative	Green	Labour	Liberal Democrat	Independent(s)
Licensing Committee	Ciaran Reed Andrea Fraser Debbie Morris	Narinder Sian	Stephen Cox	Harry Davies (C) Tony Humphries (VC) Andrew Scarth David Major	
(3/1/1/4/0/0) Policy and Resources Committee 19 (6/2/2/9/0/0)	Oliver Cooper Vicky Edwards Andrea Fraser Philip Hearn Abbas Merali Reena Ranger	Chris Mitchell Narinder Sian	Stephen Cox Stephen King	S Giles-Medhurst (C) Sarah Nelmes (VC) Louise Price Andrew Scarth Jon Tankard Chris Lloyd Jonathon Solomons Tom Smith Steve Drury	
Climate Change, Leisure and Community Committee 9 (3/1/1/4/0/0)	Reena Ranger Mike Sims Ciaran Reed	Cheryl Stungo	Stephen King	Steve Drury (CC) Chris Lloyd (CC) Jon Tankard (CC) Anne Winter	
General Public Services and Economic Development Committee 9 (3/1/1/4/0/0)	Chris Alley Oliver Cooper Lisa Hudson	Narinder Sian	Joan King	Sarah Nelmes (CC) Louise Price (CC) Andrew Scarth (CC) Kevin Raeburn	

Committee, Sub-Committee, or other body	Conservative	Green	Labour	Liberal Democrat	Independent(s)
Audit Committee 9 (3/0/0/4/1/1) ¹	Ciaran Reed Lisa Hudson Mike Sims			Tony Humphries (C) Keith Martin (VC) Khalid Hussain David Major	Sara Bedford Ian Morris

_

¹ Correction – both independent members have seats on this committee (now listed). This change does not affect the overall proportionality calculations.

Appendix B page **3** of **6**

Committee, Sub-Committee,	Conservative	Green	Labour	Liberal Democrat	Independent(s)
or other body					

Sub-Committees

Constitution Sub Committee	Oliver Cooper Debbie Morris Ciaran Reed	Chris Mitchell	Stephen Cox	S Giles-Medhurst (C) Sarah Nelmes (VC) Louise Price
9	Claran Nood			Chris Lloyd
(3/1/1/4/0/0) ²				
Local Plan Committee	Oliver Cooper Philip Hearn Chris Alley Vicky Edwards	Chris Mitchell	Stephen Cox	S Giles-Medhurst (C) Louise Price (VC) Steve Drury Sarah Nelmes
11				Andrew Scarth
(4/1/1/5/0/0)				
Equality Sub Committee	Abbas Merali Chris Alley	Cheryl Stungo	Stephen Cox	Anne Winter (C) Kevin Raeburn (VC)
9	Lisa Hudson			Khalid Hussain Raj Khiroya
(3/1/1/4/0/0)				
Ordinarily appointed by Policy a	nd Resources Committee			
Shareholder and Commercial	Abbas Merali	Narinder Sian⁴	Stephen Cox	S Giles-Medhurst
Venture Scrutiny Panel	Oliver Cooper Lisa Hudson			Sarah Nelmes (VC) Louise Price
9				Chris Lloyd
(3/1/1/4/0/0)				

² Correction – allocations changed from original despatch to remove one Liberal Democrat seat and add one Green seat. Member nominations updated to reflect this change. This change does not affect the overall proportionality calculations.

³ See paragraph 2.9 of cover report – Item 6 – Committee Sizes, Seats, Chairs and Vice Chairs

⁴ Green nomination submitted – previously listed as VACANCY

Committee, Sub-Committee,	Conservative	Green	Labour	Liberal Democrat	Independent(s)
or other body					

Local Area Fora

Chairs and Vice Chairs listed – all other members to be the councillors from wards within Local Area Forum area

Chorleywood and Sarratt	Ciaran Reed (VC)		Harry Davies (C)	
Rickmansworth	Debbie Morris (VC)		Sarah Nelmes (C)	
Croxley Green		Chris Mitchell (VC)	Steve Drury (C)	
Watford Rural ⁵			Andrew Scarth (VC)	Ian Morris (C)
Abbots Langley			Elinor Gazzard (C) Jon Tankard (VC)	

 $^{^{\}rm 5}$ Chair and Vice Chair added – previously TO FOLLOW

Committee, Sub-Committee,	Conservative	Green	Labour	Liberal Democrat	Independent(s)
or other body					

Proportionality

Percentages rounded to nearest whole number

Council seats

Political Party:	Con	GRN	Lab	LDM	Ind	Ind
Council seats:	12	3	3	19	1	1
Percentage of Council seats:	31%	8%	8%	49%	3%	3%

Committee seats

Committee	Seats	Con	GRN	Lab	LDM	Ind	Ind
Council Tax Setting Committee	7	2	1	1	3	0	0
Planning Committee	11	4	1	1	5	0	0
Regulatory Services Committee	9	3	1	1	4	0	0
Licensing Committee	9	3	1	1	4	0	0
Policy and Resources Committee	19	6	2	2	9	0	0
Climate Change, Leisure and Community Committee	9	3	1	1	4	0	0
General Public Services and Economic Development Committee	9	3	1	1	4	0	0
Audit Committee	9	3	0	0	4	1	1
TOTAL committee seats	82	27	8	8	37	1	1
Percentage of committee seats	100%	33%	10%	10%	45%	1%	1%